Are you sure you want to complete this workflow?
COMPLETED. The workflow will be available for your group members to see, but will not be accessible by others before you publish it. This action is irreversible so you cannot recover the completed workflow.
Are you sure you want to archive the workflow?
Are you sure you want to publish this workflow?
You are proposing the publication of this workflow. The proposal will be reviewed by our stuff, and be published if it passes our inspection for suitability for publication, and potential legal issues. You will usually be nofied with a decision within 24 hours.
Your workflow might be denied for publication if
- It contains potentially sensitive (e.g. PHI), inapporpriate, or in suscipious of copyright infringement.
- It lacks background information, explanations, examples, and/or session information to help readers understand and reproduce your workflow.
- It lacks necessary tags (keywords), copyright, and other meta information.
After your workflow is published,
- It will be accessible to all visitors to bioworkflows.com, although source code of premium workflows will be masked to visitors.
- It can no longer be modified or deleted although it can be archived or forked.